2020-2021 Executive Members

The Kindness in Action Executive consists of the following members:


Tina Papenheuzen-Ross

Vice President

Dr. Mebs Sayani


Kelsey Yaremko


Dr. Tim Nawrot

Image Gallery

Contact Us

For more information about Kindness in Action, you can contact the organization by email, mail, or online. We look forward to hearing from you!


E-mail: info@kindnessinaction.ca
FAX: 780.942.4423